Travel to the Inaugural Big 10 Championship

With the addition of the Nebraska Cornhuskers early this spring, the Big 10 will now have a conference championship game for the first time.   On December 3, the winner of each division will play in Indianapolis at Lucas Oil Stadium to determine the Big 10 champion!

The Leaders & Legends divisions will comprise the Big 10 conference with 6 teams each.  Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, & Northwestern make up the Legends division. The Leaders division includes Illinois, Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, & Wisconsin.

The city of Indianapolis will be the center of attention to determine who will be playing in the Rose Bowl or possibly the BCS Championship.  The atmosphere inside Lucas Oil Stadium for the inaugural Big 10 Championship Game will be more intense than it will be on TV.  Don't miss out on your opportunity to see this once in a lifetime event.

Sports Traveler is offering Big 10 Championship Game Packages for this inaugural event.  Your package will include hotel accommodations in downtown Indianapolis, guaranteed tickets to the game, daily breakfast, evening cocktails, and much more.

Deixe uma resposta

Você precisa fazer login para publicar um comentário.